Call today: 877-385-EMTS
(3687)

Program & Education Team


President/CEO
Glenn B. Coffin, BA, RP, EMT-I/C
Email: gcoffin@emtsinc.com


Program Director/Clinical Coordinator
Dawn Zaccaria, BSN, EMT-P
Email: dzaccaria@emtsinc.com


Dean/Administrator
Susan Maddigan, MSN
Cape Cod Community College
2240 Iyannough Rd.
West Barnstable, MA 02668
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x-4347
Email: smaddigan@capecod.edu


Executive Director/Office Administrator
Lori Ouimet, BA
Email: louimet@emtsinc.com


AHA/FISDAP Manager
Megan Bartholdson, EMT-P
Email: mbartholdson@emtsinc.com


Medical Director
Stanley J. Stutz, M.D.
Email: jstutz@emtsinc.com


Medical Director
H. Peter Beauparlant, M.D.
Email: pbeauparlant@emtsinc.com


Clinical Coordinators
Anne Defina, BSN
Virginia Brodeur, RN


Course Instructors
Marc Abboud
Charley Barends
Gary Childs
Glenn Coffin
Peter Connick
Robyn Crosby
Steve Desrosiers
Sean Dorr
Matt Goudreau
Chris Read
Richard Roy
Ben Spadaro
Lou Zaccaria

Latest News

EMTS, Inc. Attains National Accreditation

The CCCC/EMTS, Inc. EMS Consortium is accredited by the Commission on Accreditation of Allied Health Education Programs ( www.caahep.org ) upon the recommendation of CoAEMSP.

:::READ MORE:::

EMTS is Pleased to Announce Our New Affiliation with Dean College

New Classes Begin in May!

Paramedic education program held on Dean’s Franklin Campus within walking distance of the Commuter Rail Station.

:::READ MORE:::

Class Schedules

Upcoming Class Listing

Paramedic NCCR Course
Date: November 27, 2018

TECC at EMTS, Inc. Headquarters
Date: December 3, 2018

TECC in Chatham MA December 2018
Date: December 11, 2018

Entry Level EMT Certification Course at Dean College
Date: January 14, 2019

View Full Schedule