Call today: 877-385-EMTS
(3687)

Program & Education Team


President/CEO
Glenn B. Coffin, BA, RP, EMT-I/C
Email: gcoffin@emtsinc.com


Program Director/Clinical Coordinator
Dawn Zaccaria, BSN, EMT-P
Email: dzaccaria@emtsinc.com


Dean/Administrator
Susan Maddigan, MSN
Cape Cod Community College
2240 Iyannough Rd.
West Barnstable, MA 02668
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x-4347
Email: smaddigan@capecod.edu


Executive Director/Office Administrator
Lori Ouimet, BA
Email: louimet@emtsinc.com


AHA/FISDAP Manager
Megan Bartholdson, EMT-P
Email: mbartholdson@emtsinc.com


Medical Director
Stanley J. Stutz, M.D.
Email: jstutz@emtsinc.com


Medical Director
H. Peter Beauparlant, M.D.
Email: pbeauparlant@emtsinc.com


Clinical Coordinators
Anne Defina, BSN
Virginia Brodeur, RN


Course Instructors
Marc Abboud
Charley Barends
Gary Childs
Glenn Coffin
Peter Connick
Robyn Crosby
Steve Desrosiers
Sean Dorr
Matt Goudreau
Chris Read
Richard Roy
Ben Spadaro
Lou Zaccaria

Latest News

CCCC/EMTS, Inc. EMS Consortium has completed our first step in the CoAEMSP/CAAHEP

It is with great pleasure, that I am able to announce on behalf of our Advisory Committee, that we have completed our first step in the CoAEMSP/CAAHEP accreditation process.

:::READ MORE:::

Class Schedules

Upcoming Class Listing

Tactical Emergency Casualty Care TECC
Date: March 27, 2017

SUMMER EMT BASIC COURSE
Date: June 5, 2017

Tactical Emergency Casualty Care TECC
Date: June 5, 2017

View Full Schedule